Covered Wagon Tours

Sightseeing

4/27/2014 to 5/2/2014
Southern Sites & Southern Nites
Charleston, SC & Savannah, GA
April 27 - May 2, 2014
Tour Cost: $1,135 dbl/pp

4/27/2014 to 4/28/2014
HOGs and Kisses
York and Hershey, PA
Sun, April 27 - Mon April 28, 2014
Tour Cost: $219 dbl/pp

5/14/2014
At Home with the Amish
Stow, NY
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Tour Cost: $92.00 pp

5/20/2014 to 5/23/2014
Cape May, NJ
A Charming Victorian Resort Town by the Sea
Tues, May 20 - Friday, May 23, 2014
Tour Cost: $619 dbl/pp

5/20/2014
African Lion Safari
Cambridge, Ontario*
Tues, May 20, 2014
Tour Cost: $98.00 pp
Kids 3-12 $88.00 pp

5/31/2014 to 6/1/2014
NYC Weekend "Your Way"
Saturday, May 31 - June 1, 2014
Tour Cost: $195 dbl/pp

6/2/2014 to 6/5/2014
Moose Trax
Lincoln, New Hampshire
June 2 - June 5, 2014
Tour Cost: $599 dbl/pp

6/9/2014 to 6/10/2014
Moses at the Sight and Sound Millennium Theatre in Lancaster, PA
Mon, June 9 - Tues, June 10, 2014
Tour Cost: $325 dbl/pp

6/17/2014
Toyota Plant Tour
Cambridge, Ontario
Tour Cost: $85.00 per person

6/29/2014
Chautauqua Institute
Army Field Band
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Tour Cost: $75.00

7/3/2014 to 7/5/2014
Stars, Stripes and Fireworks on the Hudson
Thurs, July 3 - Sat, July 5, 2014
Tour cost: $599 dbl/pp

7/3/2014 to 7/12/2014
Memorials of War: Normandy & Paris
70th Anniversary of D-Day
July 3 - 12, 2014
Tour Cost: $4,149 dbl/pp

7/9/2014
Toronto One Day "Your Way"
Toronto, Ontario
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Tour Cost: $79.00 per person

7/12/2014
Lily Dale Assembly
Lily Dale, NY
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Tour Cost: $63.00 pp
Optional Eben Alexander Speaker

7/14/2014
St. Lawrence Tour
Clayton, NY
Monday, July 14, 2014
Tour Cost: $99.00 pp

7/15/2014
Chautauqua House Tour
Chautauqua, NY
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tour Cost: $109.00 pp

7/27/2014 to 7/30/2014
Quebec City
Quebec, Canada
July 27 - 30, 2014
Tour Cost: $799 dbl/pp

8/4/2014 to 8/5/2014
Thousand Islands Getaway
and Riveredge Resort
Monday, August 4 - Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Tour Cost: $329 dbl/pp

8/22/2014 to 8/24/2014
Boston Red Sox at Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners vs. Red Sox
August 22 - 24, 2014
Tour Cost: $565 dbl/pp

8/24/2014 to 8/28/2014
Mackinac Island, MI
Sun, Aug 24 - Thurs, Aug 28, 2014
Tour Cost: $959 dbl/pp

8/29/2014 to 8/30/2014
NY Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
at Toronto's Rogers Centre [SkyDome]
August 29 - 30, 2014
Tour Cost: $349 dbl/pp

8/30/2014
NY Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
at Toronto's Rogers Centre [SkyDome]
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Tour Cost: $115.00 pp

9/2/2014 to 9/5/2014
Mainly Maine
Ogunquit, ME
Tues, September 2 - Friday, September 5, 2014
Tour Cost: $649 dbl/pp

9/3/2014 to 9/15/2014
America's Cowboy Country
Wyoming & South Dakota
September 3 - September 15, 2014
Tour Cost: $3,099 dbl/pp*

9/14/2014 to 9/21/2014
Pacific Northwest and California
September 14 - 21, 2014
Book Before March 14, 2014 and pay
Tour Cost: $2,529 dbl/pp
Regular Rate: $2,629 dbl/pp

9/26/2014
Adirondack Scenic Railroad and Old Forge
Old Forge, NY
Friday, September 26, 2014
Tour Cost: $99.00 per person

10/1/2014
Tioga Railroad
Wellsboro, PA
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Tour Cost: $90.00 per person

10/1/2014 to 10/2/2014
Adirondack Fall Foliage Getaway
Lake George, NY
Lake George Island Exploration Cruise
with train ride on the Saratoga and North Creek Railway
October 1 - 2, 2014
Tour Cost: $269 dbl/pp

10/9/2014
Mystery Tour
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Tour Cost: $80.00 pp

10/17/2014 to 10/19/2014
History and Spirits of Old Mass
Salem, MA
Friday, Oct 17 - Sunday, Oct 19, 2014
Tour Cost: $565 dbl/pp

11/21/2014 to 11/25/2014
Nashville Christmas
Nashville, TN
Fri, Nov 21 - Tues, November 25, 2014
Tour of Nashville

11/26/2014 to 11/27/2014
NYC Thanksgiving
November 26 - 27, 2014
Tour Cost: $255 dbl/pp

12/6/2014 to 12/7/2014
Main Street Stockbridge
at Christmas Time
Stockbridge, MA
Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014
Tour Cost: $329 dbl/pp

12/30/2014 to 1/1/2015
First Night in Boston
Boston, MA
Tues, December 30 - Thurs, January 1
Tour Cost: $755 dbl/pp

1/21/2015 to 1/30/2015
Tropical Costa Rica
January 21 - 30, 2015
Book Now and Save $100
Tour Cost: $2,424 dbl/pp*

4/13/2015 to 4/22/2015
Reflections of Italy
April 13-22, 2015
Book Now and Save $250

5/21/2015 to 5/29/2015
Canyon Country featuring
Arizona and Utah
May 21-29, 2015
Book Now and Save $100
Tour Cost: $2,799 dbl/pp*

©2014 Covered Wagon Tours, LLC