Covered Wagon Tours

Sightseeing

3/12/2017 to 3/13/2017
Philadelphia Flower Show with
Philadelphia City Tour
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, March 12 - Monday, March 13
Tour Cost: $299 dbl/pp

3/13/2017
Canada Blooms
Toronto, Canada
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tour Cost: $95.00 pp

4/3/2017 to 4/6/2017
Las Vegas, Nevada "Your Way"
Las Vegas, Nevada
Monday, April 3 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $859 Double Per Person

4/8/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

4/9/2017 to 4/10/2017
Washington, D.C.
Visit the new National Museum of African American History and Culture!
Sunday, April 9 - Monday, April 10, 2017
Tour Cost: $289 Double Per Person

4/22/2017 to 4/28/2017
A Taste of the South
North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia
Saturday, April 22 - Friday, April 28, 2017
Tour Cost: $1,389 Double pp

4/26/2017 to 4/29/2017
Magnolia Fixer Upper
Waco, Texas
Wednesday, April 26-29, 2017
Tour Cost: $1,015.00 Double pp

5/9/2017 to 5/12/2017
Holland Tulip Festival
Holland, Michigan
Tuesday, May 9 - Friday, May 12, 2017
Tour Cost: $769 pp

5/16/2017 to 5/18/2017
Creation Museum and ARK Encounter
Florence, Kentucky
Tuesday, May 16 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Tour Cost: $459 Double pp

5/21/2017 to 5/22/2017
Tara, A Country Inn
Clark, PA
Sunday, May 21 - Monday, May 22, 2017
Tour Cost: $235.00 Double Per Person

5/21/2017 to 5/23/2017
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Sunday, May 21 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tour Cost: $295 Double Per Person

5/30/2017
Dancing At Lughnasa
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tour Cost: $129.00 Per Person

6/3/2017 to 6/8/2017
Outer Banks Coastal Reflections
Outer Banks, NC
Saturday, June 3 - Thursday, June 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $1,249.00 Double Per Person

6/4/2017 to 6/7/2017
Cape Cod, MA
Sunday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Tour Cost: $735.00 Double Per Person

6/6/2017
Believe It Or Not This Is Cooperstown!
Cooperstown, NY
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $98.00 Per Person

6/10/2017 to 6/21/2017
National Parks of America
12 Days - 16 Meals
6/10/2017-6/21/2017
$4,199.00 Double pp
Book Now and Save $100.00 pp

6/14/2017 to 6/16/2017
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Wednesday, June 14 - Friday, June 16, 2017
Tour Cost: $295 Double Per Person

6/21/2017
Me and My Girl
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tour Cost: $135.00 Per Person

6/24/2017 to 6/25/2017
Old Timers' Day
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
New York, NY
Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, 25, 2017
Tour Cost: $299.00 Double Per Person

6/24/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

6/25/2017
The United States Army Field Band
Chautauqua, NY
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Tour Cost: $79.00 Per Person

7/3/2017 to 7/5/2017
Stars, Stripes and Fireworks on the Hudson
New York City, NY
Monday, July 3 - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Tour Cost: $689.00 Double

7/12/2017 to 7/14/2017
Summer Adirondack Adventure
Wednesday, July 12 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Tour Cost: $399 Double Per Person

7/12/2017
Niagara Treasures
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Tour Cost: $99.00 Per Person


7/14/2017 to 7/15/2017
Texas Tenors in Lancaster, PA
Friday, July 14-15, 2017
Tour Cost: $359.00 pp Double

7/15/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

7/18/2017
Skaneateles Lake
with U.S. Mailboat Cruise
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tour Cost: $99.00 pp

8/1/2017
Erie Canal and Onondaga Lake Cruise
Syracuse, NY
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Tour Cost: $89.00 Per Person

8/1/2017
Alexandria Bay, NY
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Tour Cost: $115.00 pp

8/8/2017
Toyota Plant Tour
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $89.00 Per Person

8/12/2017 to 8/13/2017
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
New York, NY
Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
Tour Cost: $299.00 Double Per Person

8/14/2017
African Lion Safari
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Monday, August 14, 2017
Tour Cost:
Adult: $95.00 pp
Child 5-12: $85.00 pp

8/16/2017
Skaneateles Lake
with U.S. Mailboat Cruise
Wednesday, August, 16, 2017
Tour Cost: $99.00 pp

8/19/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

8/20/2017 to 8/24/2017
Mackinac Island, Michigan
August 20 - 24, 2017
Tour Cost: $1,059.00 Double pp

8/26/2017 to 9/3/2017
Canadian Rockies by Train
9 Days- 13 Meals
08/26/2017-09/03/2017
$4,999 Double pp
Book Now and Save $50.00 pp

8/30/2017 to 9/1/2017
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Wednesday, August 30 - Friday, September 1, 2017
Tour Cost: $295 Double Per Person

8/31/2017 to 9/9/2017
Magical Rhine and Moselle
Highlights:
Basel, Strasbourg, Speyer, Mannheim, Rudesheim, Siegfrieds Mechanical Music Museum, Koblenz, Moselle River, Cochem, Wine Tasting, Cologne, Amsterdam
SAVE $500 if book before Oct 1, 2016

9/5/2017 to 9/8/2017
Best of Maine
Boothbay, Bar Harbor, and more!
Tuesday, September 5 - Friday, September 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $699 Double Per Person

9/6/2017
Saint Joan
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $129.00 Per Person

9/10/2017 to 9/25/2017
Pacific Northwest & California Coast
featuring Washington, Oregon & California
September 10-25, 2017
Tour Cost: $5,938 dbl/pp [SAVE $250 when you book before 3/10/2017]

9/24/2017 to 9/27/2017
Travel Back in Time
Virginia and North Carolina
Sunday, September 24 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tour Cost: $729.00 Double Per Person

10/1/2017 to 10/2/2017
Adirondack Fall Foliage Getaway
Lake George, NY
Sunday, October 1 - Monday, October 2, 2017
Tour Cost: $299 Double Per Person

10/3/2017
Raquette Lake, NY
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tour Cost: $119.00 pp

10/5/2017
Dracula
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tour Cost: $109.00 Per Person

10/6/2017
Old Forge, NY
With Adirondack Scenic Railroad
Friday, October 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $119.00 pp

10/8/2017
Old Forge, NY
with Adirondack Scenic Railroad
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $119.00 pp

11/18/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/2/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/9/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/16/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

©2017 Covered Wagon Tours, LLC