Covered Wagon Tours

Single Day Trips

8/25/2014
New York State Fair
Syracuse, NY
Monday, August 25th
Rochester Area Departures

8/25/2014
Canadian National Exhibition [CNE]
Toronto, Canada *
Monday, August 25, 2014
Tour Cost: $65.00 per person

8/25/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

8/26/2014
New York State Fair
Syracuse, NY
Tuesday, August 26
Southern Tier Departures

8/30/2014
NY Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
at Toronto's Rogers Centre [SkyDome]
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Tour Cost: $115.00 pp

9/1/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, September 1, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

9/8/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Monday, September 8, 2014
Tour Cost: $25 pp

9/8/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

9/9/2014
Ithaca, NY
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Tour Cost: $89.00 per person

9/9/2014
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
September 9, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $20 Slot Bonus

9/14/2014
Buffalo Bills vs. Miami Dolphins
at Ralph Wilson Stadium
Includes two tailgates and ticket to game
Tour Cost: $149.00

9/15/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, September 15, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

9/22/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

9/24/2014
Four Lads and Four Aces
at Greg Frewin Theatre
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Tour Cost: $95.00 per person

9/26/2014
Adirondack Scenic Railroad and Old Forge
Old Forge, NY
Friday, September 26, 2014
Tour Cost: $99.00 per person

10/1/2014
Tioga Railroad
Wellsboro, PA
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Tour Cost: $90.00 per person

10/6/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, October 6, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

10/9/2014
Mystery Tour
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Tour Cost: $80.00 pp

10/11/2014
Syracuse University Football vs. Florida State Seminoles
at the Carrier Dome, Syracuse
Sat, October 11, 2014
Tour Cost: $88.00 pp

10/12/2014
Buffalo Bills vs N.E. Patriots
Sunday, October 12
Ralph Wilson Stadium
Tour Cost: $149 pp

10/13/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

10/14/2014
Church Basement Ladies: The Last Potluck Supper
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse, Auburn, NY
Tues, October 14, 2014
Tour Cost: $105 pp

10/15/2014
Church Basement Ladies: The Last Potluck Supper
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse, Auburn, NY
Weds, October 15, 2014
Tour Cost: $105 pp

10/20/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, October 20, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

10/27/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/3/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, November 3, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/5/2014
Holiday Festival at Ehrhardt's
with Joey Vincent
Hawley, PA
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Tour Cost: $98.00 pp

11/6/2014
Christmas in the Country Craft Show
Hamburg, NY
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Tour Cost: $52.00 pp

11/10/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/11/2014
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
November 11, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $20 Slot Bonus

11/16/2014
Grove City Premium Outlets
Grove City, PA
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Tour Cost: $59.00 pp

11/17/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, November 17, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/17/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, November 17, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/22/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

11/24/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/1/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 1, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/6/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/7/2014
Daniel O'Donnell with Mary Duff
at the new Meridian Centre
St. Catharines, Ontario*
Tour Cost: $135 per person

12/7/2014
Lights on the Lake
Syracuse, NY
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Tour Cost: $77.00 per person

12/8/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/13/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/15/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 15, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/22/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/27/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/29/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 29, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

©2014 Covered Wagon Tours, LLC