Covered Wagon Tours

Single Day Trips

11/3/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, November 3, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/6/2014
Christmas in the Country Craft Show
Hamburg, NY
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Tour Cost: $52.00 pp

11/10/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/11/2014
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
November 11, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $20 Slot Bonus

11/16/2014
Grove City Premium Outlets
Grove City, PA
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Tour Cost: $59.00 pp

11/17/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, November 17, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/17/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, November 17, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/22/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

11/24/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/1/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 1, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/3/2014
Lorrie Morgan Live at Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Tour Cost: $62.00 per person
includes $20 Slot Bonus & Free Lunch Buffet

12/6/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/7/2014
Daniel O'Donnell with Mary Duff
at the new Meridian Centre
St. Catharines, Ontario*
Tour Cost: $135 per person

12/7/2014
Lights on the Lake
Syracuse, NY
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Tour Cost: $77.00 per person

12/7/2014
Lorrie Morgan Live at Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Tour Cost: $62.00 per person
includes $20 Slot Bonus & Free Lunch Buffet

12/8/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/10/2014
Deana Martin at Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Tour Cost: $62.00 per person
includes $20 Slot Play and $10 Food Voucher

12/13/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/15/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 15, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/22/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/27/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/29/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 29, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

2/14/2015
Syracuse University Basketball vs. Duke
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Tour Cost: $139.00 per person

©2014 Covered Wagon Tours, LLC