Covered Wagon Tours

Single Day Trips

12/22/2014
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/27/2014
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/29/2014
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 29, 2014
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

1/5/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, January 5, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

1/12/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

1/19/2015

Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, January 19, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

1/25/2015
New York Sportsman's Expo
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Tour Cost: $62.00 per person

1/26/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

2/2/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, February 2, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

2/9/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

2/14/2015
Syracuse University Basketball vs. Duke
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Tour Cost: $139.00 per person

2/16/2015

Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, February 16, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

2/23/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

3/2/2015

Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, March 2, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

3/7/2015
Garth Brooks in Concert
at the First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, March 7, 2015
Tour Cost: $145.oo per person

3/9/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

3/16/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, March 16, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

3/23/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

4/6/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, April 6, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

4/13/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

4/20/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, April 20, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

4/27/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

5/4/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, May 4, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

5/11/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

5/18/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, May 18, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

5/25/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

6/1/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, June 1, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

6/8/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

6/15/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, June 15, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

6/22/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

7/6/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

7/13/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

7/20/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, July 20, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

7/27/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

8/3/2015

Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, August 3, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

8/10/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

8/17/2015

Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, August 17, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

8/24/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

9/7/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, September 7, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

9/14/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

9/21/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, September 21, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

9/28/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

10/5/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, October 5, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

10/12/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

10/19/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, October 19, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

10/26/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/2/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, November 2, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/9/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/16/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, November 16, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

11/23/2015

Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/7/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 7, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/14/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/21/2015
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, December 21, 2015
Tour Cost: $25.00 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

12/28/2015
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Includes $35 Slot Bonus

©2014 Covered Wagon Tours, LLC