Covered Wagon Tours

Single Day Trips

3/1/2017
del LAGO Resort and Casino
Waterloo, NY
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Tour Cost: $20.00 pp
*Receive $20 Slot Bonus and $2 off the Buffet with Players Card

3/6/2017
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, March 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $35 Slot Bonus*

3/8/2017
del LAGO Resort and Casino
Waterloo, NY
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $20.00 pp
*Receive $20 Slot Bonus and $2 off the Buffet with Players Card

3/13/2017
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $45 Slot Bonus*

3/13/2017
Canada Blooms
Toronto, Canada
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tour Cost: $95.00 pp

3/14/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus*

3/15/2017
del LAGO Resort and Casino
Waterloo, NY
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Tour Cost: $20.00 pp
*Receive $20 Slot Bonus and $2 off the Buffet with Players Card

3/20/2017
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, March 20, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $35 Slot Bonus*

3/21/2017
Pancakes and Playtime
Angelica & Salamanca, NY
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tour Cost: $49.00 pp


3/22/2017
del LAGO Resort and Casino
Waterloo, NY
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Tour Cost: $20.00 pp
*Receive $20 Slot Bonus and $2 off the Buffet with Players Card

3/28/2017
Pancakes and Playtime
Angelica & Salamanca, NY
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Tour Cost: $49.00 pp

3/29/2017
del LAGO Resort and Casino
Waterloo, NY
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Tour Cost: $20.00 pp
*Receive $20 Slot Bonus and $2 off the Buffet with Players Card

4/3/2017
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, April 3, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $35 Slot Bonus*

4/5/2017
Mohegan Sun
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Tour Cost: $30 pp
Receive a $25 Slot Bonus and a $5 Food Credit*

4/8/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

4/10/2017
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $45 Slot Bonus*

4/11/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus*

4/17/2017
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $35 Slot Bonus*

4/18/2017
The Crystals
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tour Cost: $78 per person
$20 Slot Bonus and Lunch Buffet*

5/1/2017
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, May 1, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $35 Slot Bonus*

5/8/2017
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Monday, May 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $45 Slot Bonus*

5/9/2017
The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tour Cost: $78 per person
$20 Slot Bonus and Lunch Buffet*

5/9/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus*

5/15/2017
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $35 Slot Bonus*

5/21/2017
Branson On The Road
Cuba, NY
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Departing from: Painted Post, Bath and Hornell
Tour Cost: $89.00 pp

5/21/2017
Branson On The Road
Cuba, NY
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Departing from: Farmington, Henrietta, Avon and Dansville
Tour Cost: $89.00 pp

5/24/2017
Daniel O'Donnell
Back Home Again Tour
Syracuse, NY
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tour Cost: $145.00 pp

5/26/2017
Swingin' Stars and Stripes
Starring the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra and Choir
Buffalo, NY
Friday, May 26, 2017
Tour Cost: $124.00 per person

5/30/2017
Dancing At Lughnasa
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tour Cost: $129.00 Per Person

6/5/2017
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $35 Slot Bonus*

6/6/2017
Believe It Or Not This Is Cooperstown!
Cooperstown, NY
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $98.00 Per Person

6/7/2017
Mohegan Sun
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Tour Cost: $30 pp
Receive a $25 Slot Bonus and a $5 Food Credit*

6/12/2017
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $45 Slot Bonus*

6/13/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus*

6/19/2017
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $35 Slot Bonus*

6/21/2017
Me and My Girl
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tour Cost: $135.00 Per Person

6/24/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

6/25/2017
The United States Army Field Band
Chautauqua, NY
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Tour Cost: $79.00 Per Person

6/27/2017
Guys and Dolls
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse
Auburn, NY
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Tour Cost: $115.00 Per Person

7/11/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus*

7/12/2017
Niagara Treasures
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Tour Cost: $99.00 Per Person


7/15/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

7/18/2017
Skaneateles Lake
with U.S. Mailboat Cruise
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tour Cost: $99.00 pp

8/1/2017
Alexandria Bay, NY
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Tour Cost: $115.00 pp

8/1/2017
Erie Canal and Onondaga Lake Cruise
Syracuse, NY
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Tour Cost: $89.00 Per Person

8/2/2017
Mohegan Sun
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Tour Cost: $30 pp
Receive a $25 Slot Bonus and a $5 Food Credit*

8/6/2017
NASCAR Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, NY
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Tour Cost:
Adult- $115 pp
Ages 3-19- $85 pp
Ages 5-12- $80 pp

8/8/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus*

8/8/2017
Toyota Plant Tour
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $89.00 Per Person

8/14/2017
African Lion Safari
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Monday, August 14, 2017
Tour Cost:
Adult: $95.00 pp
Child 5-12: $85.00 pp

8/16/2017
Skaneateles Lake
with U.S. Mailboat Cruise
Wednesday, August, 16, 2017
Tour Cost: $99.00 pp

8/19/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

8/22/2017
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse
Auburn, NY
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Tour Cost: $115.00 Per Person

8/28/2017
NYS Fair
Syracuse, NY
Monday, August 28, 2017
Tour Cost: $32.00 Per Person

8/29/2017
NYS Fair
Syracuse, NY
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Tour Cost: $50.00 Per Person

9/6/2017
Saint Joan
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $129.00 Per Person

9/12/2017
Ghost The Musical
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse
Auburn, NY
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tour Cost: $115.00 Per Person

9/12/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus

9/19/2017
The Magic of Motown
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tour Cost: $78 per person
$20 Slot Bonus and Lunch Buffet*

9/24/2017
NY Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
at Toronto's Rogers Centre [SkyDome]
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Tour Cost: $125.00 Per Person

10/3/2017
Raquette Lake, NY
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tour Cost: $119.00 pp

10/4/2017
Mohegan Sun
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Tour Cost: $30 pp
Receive a $25 Slot Bonus and a $5 Food Credit*

10/4/2017
Always... Patsy Cline
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse
Auburn, NY
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Tour Cost: $119.00 Per Person

10/5/2017
Dracula
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tour Cost: $109.00 Per Person

10/6/2017
Old Forge, NY
With Adirondack Scenic Railroad
Friday, October 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $119.00 pp

10/8/2017
Old Forge, NY
with Adirondack Scenic Railroad
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Tour Cost: $119.00 pp

10/10/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus

11/14/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus*

11/14/2017
A Tribute to Elvis
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tour Cost: $78 per person
$20 Slot Bonus and Lunch Buffet*

11/18/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/2/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/6/2017
Mohegan Sun
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Tour Cost: $30 pp
Receive a $25 Slot Bonus and a $5 Food Credit*

12/9/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

12/12/2017
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tour Cost: $25 pp
Receive a $20 Slot Bonus*

12/12/2017
The Temptations
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tour Cost: $78 per person
$20 Slot Bonus and Lunch Buffet*

12/16/2017
NYC One Day "Your Way"
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Tour Cost: $72.00 pp

©2017 Covered Wagon Tours, LLC